THUS SAITH THE LORD April 16, 2011 @ 11:45 AM


The LORD gave me these words to speak to ISRAEL and TO THE NATIONS concerning things to come. Hear the WORD of the LORD.

Thus Saith the LORD :

Woe! Woe! To the Nations of the Earth. For you do an accursed thing before the LORD!

HE who is called by my name will hear and understand.

Did I not say before it happened? Has not my WORD gone forth to Conquer? Through my servant I did decree to you that those who would try and divide my land, I would cause to destroy and devour their own brothers and children. These who claim knowledge about my Words and my Ways have all gone astray! Egypt, Libya, Oman, Assyria, Cush, Arabia, Yemen, and those who have fallen by MY Word, is, and has come to pass. I, the G_D of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob have performed all these things. Who then can cause them to Halt? Let them stand forth and command it! Tell them to have PEACE and we shall see if you have dominion over it. Because of your Sin, I Will bring to you terror and destruction. It shall be that when you have exhausted all your purpose in which you trust, I, the LORD shall decree a thing. From Heaven I shall send forth my WORD against all the Nations because of your SIN against Israel my Chosen!

OH Israel! If only you would have obeyed MY statues and commandments that I made to my servant Moses and Joshua. I WILL punish the Nations, not because of your sake; for you have not heard or obeyed MY ordinances towards you. You have been a troublesome people, unwilling to obey ME! As I commanded your fathers of ancient times, I have not changed! As it was then, so it is now! I brought you back to the Land as I swore by MYSELF that I would. I the LORD, gave you victory over the greater more powerful nations that surrounded you. I have Blessed the Land wherever your foot walked. And it is I who has preserved you! Why do you worship me in vain as do the Woman with Eagles Wings? Is it not I who did cause the tumult to leave its watery depth and rush over the Land and destroy a people? Can I not cause a new destruction never before seen in the Earth among men? WHY THEN WOULD YOU MAKE PEACE WITH ABOMINAL PEOPLE AND DIVIDE THE LAND WHERE MY NAME IS WRITTEN? DID I NOT GIVE THE LAND TO ABRAHAM UNDER AN OATH SWORN BY ME?

Thus Saith the LORD:

Because of your disobedience to my commands concerning all that my servant Moses warned you and your fore-fathers not too break, and since you have put your trust in men and not, I, the LORD your G_D who has brought you back to the HOLY Land and Blessed you with great Blessings; I will cause a wave to come over you. It will be a wave of great fear and cause trembling among your people. It will not harm you or destroy you, but it shall destroy the Nations around you! Because of the destruction, the nations of the world will come against you! But they will not conquer. For I WILL save you because of my promise to my servant and Friend Abraham! Not because of you, but because of MY WORD to Bless Abrahams Descendants. This is why you shall not be harmed. I, Yeshua Ha-Mashiach HAVE DECREED IT! If you turn from the Nations and call out to me, and obey all that I command you too do, then I will remove the stain of your sin from among you. I commanded Joshua to destroy all of the high places of pagan worship. But when I returned you to this land you would not destroy them as I commanded you to do. Because you feared the Nations and was disobedient to the LORD your G_D!

Here the LORD and OBEY!

A wave has been decreed. The Temple Mount and All of the Holy Land that I gave to Abraham, is mine saith HE who sits in Heaven! I will purge my Land from the abdominal wretches that I have allowed to be a thorn in your side and a prick in your eye. I, The LORD G_D, will cleanse the Temple Mount and Sanctify it again for a short season. You shall call for a National Day of Fasting from sundown to sundown. No work shall be performed, for what I am about too do is Holy and Reverent. The nations will cry out in fear and anger. Fear them NOT! But Fear ME the LORD who does all these thing. So that the world will know, that it is the LORD G_D who does all these things!

I have sent my WORD! Hear O Israel, and see it Come to Pass!

About Dminor1954

Navy Veteran, Believer in GOD the FATHER, The LORD JESUS the CHRIST, and the HOLY SPIRIT. A voice wanting to make a difference in the Light of Truth. A man seeking what's right and good, so that the Legacy will be approved of HIM who sits in HEAVEN.
This entry was posted in The Nation. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to THUS SAITH THE LORD April 16, 2011 @ 11:45 AM

  1. eric says:

    why do you not spell out “God”, in favor of G_d

    Like

    • Dminor1954 says:

      Jews and Messianic believers do not casually write any Name of God. This practice does not come from the commandment not to take the Lord’s Name in vain, as many suppose. In Jewish thought, that commandment refers solely to oath-taking, and is a prohibition against swearing by God’s Name falsely or frivolously (the word normally translated as “in vain” literally means “for falsehood”).

      The commandment not to erase or deface the name of God comes from Deut. 12:3. In that passage, the people are commanded that when they take over the promised land, they should destroy all things related to the idolatrous religions of that region, and should utterly destroy the names of the local deities. Immediately afterwards, we are commanded not to do the same to our God. From this, the rabbis inferred that we are commanded not to destroy any holy thing, and not to erase or deface a Name of God. Normally, we avoid writing the Name by substituting letters or syllables, for example, writing “G-d” instead of “God.” Judaism does not prohibit writing the Name of God per se; it prohibits only erasing or defacing a Name of God. However, observant Jews avoid writing any Name of God casually because of the risk that the written Name might later be defaced, obliterated or destroyed accidentally or by one who does not know better.

      Unlike this current generation who uses the Lord’s name in vile and profane manner, or acronyms like OMG on a daily basis, Jews and Messianic believers revere HIS Names as Holy. We do this even in our written words that come from our heart.

      Like

Leave a Reply

